20110906-122909.jpgIf your a fan of the “BRAVO” television hit “The Rachel Zoe Project”, well get ready for another season, and another new assistant.

After amicably parting ways with Brad one year ago, fashion maven Rachel Zoe kicks off Season 4 (premiering Tuesday at 10/9c on Bravo) with a surprising revelation: She and Brad are on the outs. She says he poached clients behind her back after he left. “It’s not the first time I’ve been used. I would say it’s going to be the last time, though” Zoe says.

But who has time to dwell on that drama? Zoe’s got a new assistant, Jeremiah, but she’s also dealing with a new baby, six-month-old Skyler Morrison, the launch of her first fashion line, and a whole new creative team. “There’s also a lot of new people on the show and in my life that are pretty incredible — there isn’t a lot of fighting and pettiness, I can tell you that! Like, I don’t know if there’s any!” Zoe says. “OK, maybe a little (laughs). We’re all just kind of a family, and it’s pretty great. It’s the best it’s ever been.”

So, get your coffee and medication because I’m sure this season will be a good one.

20110906-122938.jpg

