(Whoaoaoa)

This is it,

Yeah

(Whoaoaoa)

Said I paid my dues for all that I’ve done

And I showed that I loved you more than once

There’s nothing left there to decide

Said you might trick me once

I won’t let you trick me twice

Freedom to us has always been a trick

Freedom to you has always been whoever landed on your dick

Seen it in you one too many times

Said you might trick me once, I won’t let you trick me twice, no

Might trick me once, I won’t let you trick me twice

Might trick me once, I won’t let you trick me twice, no

Might trick me once, I won’t let you trick me twice

(Whoaoaoa) No I won’t let you trick me twice

I used to be down with the late night hit

Started getting heavy when I really wasn’t ready

Used my pass to get my mind, so I fell for your lines like all the time

I thought you were the shit to be playing around

Call the police there’s a mad girl in town

Could get even here without a sound

That’s not how I wanna get down yeah (Yeah)

Might trick me once, I won’t let you trick me twice

Might trick me once, I won’t let you trick me twice no

Might trick me once, I won’t let you trick me twice

No, I won’t let you trick me twice

No, I won’t let you trick me twice

Well I’ve paid my dues for all that I’ve done

And I showed you that I loved you more than once

There’s nothing left there to decide

Ooh, trick me, I won’t let you trick me twice

You might trick me once, I won’t let you trick me twice

You might trick me once, no, I won’t let you trick me twice, no

You might trick me once, no, I won’t let you trick me twice

(Whoaoaoa)

Peace

(Whoaoaoa) x 3

20111215-155908.jpg

