In my never ending quest for good music, I find that it’s more bullshit being played on the radio and less quality. So with that being said, let’s get this Tuesday new music list going.

1. USHER RAYMOND:CLIMAX/SCREAM

20120501-115325.jpgListening to either of these songs make me want to SCREAM! Where, oh where has USHERS R&B soul gone? Married/divorce and fatherhood has really done a number on him. USHERS songs used to have meaning. USHERS songs used to make you want to get up and dance. USHERS songs here lately seem to make me want to SHIT! Since he’s been taking a shit on all of his previous work, why shouldn’t we all do the same?

2. CHRIS BROWN: TIL’ I DIE featuring BIG SEAN

20120501-115842.jpgHe should just DIE! I’m not sure if CHRIS BROWN is R&B or hip-hop, nowadays. Since both genre seem to blare the lines, who really cares. Either way it goes, I hate it and I’m not a fan. Anything with BIG SEAN on it needs an explicit sticker on it with flashing lights. Who gave this clown a record deal, anyway? Does anyway believe in the art of rap music anymore? His mouth is rude and disgusting, and the only interesting thing about him was his dick picture online. You don’t really have to talk about SEX to sell records, if you have talent. But SEX does sale unfortunately, and these people are cashing in.

3. ELLE VARNER: REFILL

20120501-120340.jpgIs this the new RIHANNA “REHAB, or is she a K-mart version of MELANIE FIONA? It seems R&B chicks are either begging for the dick or acting stupid for it. I’m not sure what to think of this song yet. I heard it yesterday for the first time, and I couldn’t stop laughing when i heard it. I actually liked her first song. (ONLY WANT TO GIVE IT TO YOU) That was only because J. COLE was on it, so that really doesn’t count. She has a little more ways to go, before I can really give an opinion.

4. JOHN LEGEND: TONIGHT (BEST YOU EVER HAD) featuring LUDACRIS

20120501-121259.jpgMy boss “C.B” introduced me to this song, last week. I swore up and down that this wasn’t JOHN LEGEND. Then he did his signature billy-goat thing that he does on his songs. I actually like the song, except for when LUDACRIS started to rap. Who thought to put his WHACK-ASS on this track? Why not KANYE/COMMON/or ELLESSE, my dog on it? That mediocre rap totally ruined the song, and the fact that JOHN LEGEND recorded it. This should have been an USHER SONG, since JOHN LEGEND is channeling him on
It.

5. NICKI MINAJ: BEEZ IN THE TRAP featuring 2 CHAINZ

20120501-121949.jpgOk, WHAT THE FUCK? This is straight up buffoonery! I had to pull my car over to listen to this trash the other day. She needs to be caught in a trap. A muthafucking bear-trap, to be precise. The crazy thing about this HORRIBLE song is, she’s being praised for it. Critics are saying that she’s out done herself, and that the song is original. Again I say, WHAT THE FUCK and who the fuck.

20120501-122457.jpg

The summer hadn’t begun yet, and already feeling like I’m trapped without good music. Hopefully, the coming weeks and months will get better

20120501-122654.jpg

